"Me, myself and I" dawn_charlotte's Profile

I'm 28 years old, from the Philippines. Single but have boyfriend for 4 years now. I work as a QA Analyst for Shell (yes the oil company) for 6 months now. Previously, I work for AIG (the insurance company) for 4 years and 5 months.

When I was young I wanted to become a flight attendant, but since we live in a province and the university near our place doesn't offer Tourism course I was not able to have a degree in Tourism, instead I took Computer Science. When I started working, I started love doing itineraries for different trips. I arranged all my trips (from airline tickets, fees, hotel accomodation, places to see, etc) So, Ms. Tourism comes out naturally. =) I love researching about the places I want to see, its more relaxing than sleeping. =)

  • Intro Updated Feb 6, 2009
  • Report Abuse

Comments (3)

  • Amar_kirale's Profile Photo
    Jan 25, 2010 at 2:52 AM

    Happy Birthday......Have a rocking party....

  • Mar 21, 2009 at 7:40 PM

    wow medyo same pala tayo... actual CoE course ko pero hilig ko din travel.. .. mukhang same wavelength ito... :) so programmer ka na ba ngaun?

  • sumith's Profile Photo
    Nov 16, 2008 at 9:51 PM

    Nice work i enjoy visit your pages... sumith

Share your travels with the world!

Join Now!
dawn_charlotte's Profile Photo

dawn_charlotte

Online Now

Female

Top 10,000 Travel Writer
Member Rank:
0 6 3 5 4
Forum Rank:
0 2 5 8 2
Real Name
DAWN TAM
Location
Philippines
Member Since
May 12, 2006

Badges & Stats

  • 17 Reviews
  • 36 Photos
  • 2,277PageViews
  • 2 Countries
  • 2 Cities

Latest Activity

See All Activity

Friends

See All Friends (2)