"Me,myself and I" ani_istanbul's Profile

*my birthdate is 25 dec. 1977
*I am an Armenian
*I am a private Turkish language teacher.
*I have no siblings
*I love to be in touch with friends from all around the world.
*I love listening to music.I listen most genres tenors(alessandro safina,andrea bocelli,mario frangoulis),rock,soundtracks,world music....JUST EVERYTHING
*I am single
*love to knit scarfs
*interested in learning about other cultures and life styles.

*I love Ortakoy in Istanbul
*my favourite qoute is'yr nobody 'till somebody loves you'
*i love Snoopy
*I am a capricorn(asendent Sagitarius)
*my dream-to see a U2 concert
*I have pen-pals from all around the world(met some of them)
*Looking forward meeting new friends.
*I love to hug and touch people.

*Favourite places to live-Bosphorus in Istanbul,Ayvalik,Cyprus
*I'd love to visit Greece,Sweden,England and Italy(again)
I hate-smoking,drugs,violence-rape,rudeness,egoism..
*If I were not human being,I would love to be a bird or a cloud:-)
*love is the most important thing in my life....
Those who are interested in my culture(s) or friendship FEEL FREE to drop me an e-mail..
Thanks

  • Intro Updated Dec 26, 2011
  • Report Abuse

Comments (161)

Share your travels with the world!

Join Now!
ani_istanbul's Profile Photo

ani_istanbul

Online Now

Female

Top 10,000 Travel Writer
Member Rank:
0 5 2 4 3
Real Name
Ani
Location
Istanbul, Turkey
Member Since
Sep 15, 2004

Badges & Stats

  • 10 Reviews
  • 34 Photos
  • 11,307PageViews
  • 1 Countries
  • 1 Cities

Latest Activity

See All Activity