"Chiara's Home and Travels" chiara76's Profile

Warsaw, the town I live in

I am Maria from Poland.
I am 38 years old, I am married and I have two children.
One of my big hobby is travelling. So, nice to meet you on my page on the net.
Apart from travelling I really love reading! It is my biggest hobby or maybe it is at the same place like travelling, sometimes I am not sure;)
I also like the music, films, the nature (I live very near the forest).
I am happy as my best travel companion is my husband. He took most of the photos you can see on my travel pages, he really likes taking the photos.
I live in Warsaw, the capital of Poland.
Hope you will like my travel pages. Greetings from Maria.

We like to travel a lot.

My best travel companion is my husband as I said. We really like to travel together. Fortunately, it is a hobby of two of us and it is great to share such hobby each other.

Our favourite country is Greece which we love a lot.
We have been 7 times in Greece till now. I am sure we will return there many times in the future...but we always are opened to discover new places and countries.

  • Intro Updated Mar 10, 2014
  • Report Abuse

Comments (564)

Share your travels with the world!

Join Now!
chiara76's Profile Photo

chiara76

“To see as much as possible:)”

Online Now

Female

Top 1,000 Travel Writer
Member Rank:
0 0 7 6 0
Real Name
Maria
Location
Warsaw, Poland
Member Since
Mar 14, 2004

Badges & Stats

  • 210 Reviews
  • 415 Photos
  • 100,537PageViews
  • 8 Countries
  • 14 Cities

Latest Activity

See All Activity

Travel Interests

See All Travel Interests (4)