"Doing What I Love" KMJSKINS's Profile

Cancer

MY birthday is July 6th, which makes me Cancer the Crab. I fit most of the characteristics that describe someone under this sign.
I love family and being around the ocean always rejuvenates me.

Family

My wife and I have been together for 25 years. Some times you just get lucky and meet someone special!

Family (Daughter)

My daughter, Alexis, is completing her studies as a P.H.D. candidate.

Family (Son)

LK,short for( Little Keith) is my only son and a future classical pianist.

My Peeps

My parents gave me the travel bug and now in their retirement are living their dream.
Six months in Torremolinas, Spain & six months in Boca Raton, Florida

Family ( My sister)

My older sister, Denyse and I have always been close.

Family ( Nephews)

Chris & Rob were identical twins at birth. Here they are at their high school graduation with my son, LK.
When they were younger and hanging out together, people thought they were triplets!

High School Friends

What is life without friends! Some of the gang frm back in the day!

  • Intro Updated Aug 28, 2007
  • Report Abuse

Comments (6)

Share your travels with the world!

Join Now!
KMJSKINS's Profile Photo

KMJSKINS

“Savor Every Moment”

Online Now

Male

Ranked Member
Member Rank:
1 0 0 4 9
Real Name
Keith Johnson
Location
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Member Since
May 5, 2003

Badges & Stats

  • 11 Reviews
  • 59 Photos
  • 2,451PageViews
  • 3 Countries
  • 6 Cities

Latest Activity

See All Activity

Friends

No friends yet.

Travel Interests

See All Travel Interests (5)