"Working on this homepage" kajove's Profile

My self.

I am living in a village about 15 minutes north of Bergen.
Most of the year I am working with green things - mostly trees.
In the wintertime I am also driving a snow plow.

Family

The family is me, my wife and four children, 16 - 30 years old.
We are only two back home now. The young ones has left home, the last one last autumn.

Animals

In addition to the kids, the "family" includes 1 dog, two cats, one mini pig and two ducks. We have a garden of 2000 m2, and the animals has plenty of space.
The animals has always been imported in the way of learning the children to respect the nature.

The travel history part one

For almost twenty years I was working on the Norwegian Railways. We who worked on the railway had a free ticket in all of western Europe, and no problems getting a ticket to eastern Europe as well.
During a period until my first marriage I was visiting most of Europe.

My traval history part two

After devoicing a new travel period for some years.

My traval history part tree

Married again, this time at the Norwegian embassy in Cairo

The relaxing years.

Traveling in Norway most of the time.

On the toad again

Renting car in Bulgaria.

  • Intro Updated Jan 2, 2010
  • Report Abuse

Comments (16)

Share your travels with the world!

Join Now!
kajove's Profile Photo

kajove

“Be careful with mother earth, it is our home.”

Online Now

Male

Ranked Member
Member Rank:
1 3 0 4 1
Forum Rank:
0 3 0 1 8
Real Name
Kaj Ove
Location
Bergen, Norway
Member Since
Dec 11, 2009

Badges & Stats

  • 3 Reviews
  • 10 Photos
  • 1,458PageViews
  • 3 Countries
  • 1 Cities

Latest Activity

See All Activity

Travel Interests

See All Travel Interests (5)